Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

AAUP-AFT Officers
President: Charlie Parrish, c.j.parrish@wayne.edu
Vice-President: Rita Casey, r.casey@wayne.edu
Secretary: Rachel Clark, av1891@wayne.edu
Treasurer: Paul Beavers, aa6536@wayne.edu
Member-at-Large: Deborah Ellis, ab5112@wayne.edu 
Member-at-Large: Linda Beale, lbeale@wayne.edu
Member-at-Large: Abe Biswas, a.biswas@wayne.edu
Member-at-Large: Donal O’Leary, doleary@med.wayne.edu

Contract Implementation Officers
Academic Staff: Barbara Jones, ab1146@wayne.edu
Faculty: Bob Arking, aa2210@wayne.edu

Grievance Coordinators
Academic Staff: Ricardo Villarosa, ab0151@wayne.edu
Faculty: Rita Casey, r.casey@wayne.edu

Other Executive Board Members
Council Rep Chair: Kristen Chinery, kristen.chinery@wayne.edu
Academic Staff Steering Cmte (ASSC) Chair: Marisa Henderson, aw3886@wayne.edu
Lecturers Steering Cmte (LSC) Chair: Clay Walker, az8570@wayne.edu
Information Officer: Hayg Oshagan, ad4570@wayne.edu
Digital Communications Officer: Michael Samson, ad4092@wayne.edu
PAC Coordinator: Dan Golodner, ad6292@wayne.edu
Metro Detroit AFL-CIO Delegate: Jackie Daugherty, ak3618@wayne.edu
Academic Staff Liaison: Helen Wilson, ai5620@wayne.edu

Staff
Executive Director: Michelle Fecteau, mfecteau@aaupaft.org
Executive Assistant: Tammy Force, tforce@aaupaft.org
Director of Organizing: Mark Dilley, mdilley@aaupaft.org

Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter for new blog
posts, tips & photos.

AAUP-AFT, LOCAL 6075, AFL-CIO
Wayne State University Chapter

5057 Woodward Avenue
Suite 3301
Detroit, MI 48202-4050

Phone: (313) 577-1750
Fax: (313) 577-8159

E-mail: office@aaupaft.org